2020-2021 Distinguished Toastmasters

Congratulations to this year’s DTMs!

DTM is the pinnacle achievement in Toastmasters. Congratulations to all of this year’s Distinguished Toastmasters!

2020-2021 DTMs

Meet this year’s honorees

  • Susan Anderheggen, Southern Delaware Toastmasters
  • Carl Barsky, Randallstown Network Toastmasters
  • Liz Calvo, SSA Toastmasters
  • Michele Chynoweth, Greater Elkton Area Toastmasters Club
  • Tynetta Clemment, Wilmington Trust Company
  • John Comberiate, Columbia Club
  • Diana Curtis, Free Speakers Toastmasters
  • Kathleen Davis, Winchester Toastmasters
  • Melissa Dittmar, Toast of Severna Park
  • Annmarie Givans, Crofton Professional Toastmasters Club
  • Gerald Green, Free Speakers Toastmasters
  • Heike Heemann, Annapolis Toastmasters Club
  • Ralph Jackson, Lift Your Voice to the Stars
  • Claudy Joinville, Southern Delaware Toastmasters
  • Venkat Krishnasami, Hola Toastmasters ClubRene Maldonado, Hola Toastmasters Club
  • Dana Mierzwicki, Noontimers Club
  • David Miles, Winchester Toastmasters
  • Martha Nichols, Towson Toastmasters
  • Simmona Simmons, Voicemaster Club
  • Timothy Tyran, MDOT/Maryland Transit Administration
  • Beatrice Vilme, Caesar Rodney Toastmasters Club
  • Jolynn Winn, Ashbury Town Neck Area Toastmasters
DTM Luncheon